2021 Year at a Glance

January FebruaryMarch
Wednesday, January 13 @ 7pm
Board Meeting
Join Us On ZOOM
Wednesday, February 10 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
Join Us On ZOOM
_______
Saturday, February 27 @ 9AM-11AM
Steer Weigh-in
Doug Reese’s Farm
3453 Breezewood Ln, Neenah
Wednesday, March 10 @ 7pm
Board Meeting
Join Us On Zoom
AprilMayJune
Friday, April 9
DEADLINE: Swine Tag Requests
(Use our Google Form to Request your Tags)
_______
Wednesday, April 14 @ 6:30-7:30PM
Swine Tag Pick-up (drive-thru)
Nekimi Town Hall
_______
Wednesday, April 14 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
Join us on ZOOM

Saturday, May 1 9AM-11AM
Sheep Weigh-in
Sunnyview Expo Center
Please see the rules we have to abide by here:
• Parents and exhibitors will remain in vehicles until directed to unload their animal(s)
• All in attendance will be asked to wear a mask
• All in attendance will be asked to social distance of 6ft/ limit time of close proximity to others
• We will discourage attendees and board members from greeting others with physical contact
• Hand sanitizer and disinfectant wipes will be readily available
• We will ask that anyone who has symptoms, tested positive or are waiting test results stay home
_______
Saturday, May 1
DEADLINE: Swine Project ID
This includes 3 pics of tagged swine with exhibitors name listed. See instructions handed out at Tag Pick-up.  
_______
Wednesday, May 12 @ 7pm
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 9 @ 7pm
Board Meeting
JulyAugustSeptember
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 14 @ 7pm
Winnebago County Fair
August 4-8

(see below for more details)
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 8 @ 7pm
OctoberNovemberDecember
Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 13 @ 7pm
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 10 @ 7pm
No Meeting

LOCATION INFORMATION: JPCC = James P Coughlin Center, 625 E County Road Y, Oshkosh • Sunnyview Expo Center (Fairgrounds), 500 E County Road Y, Oshkosh


2021 Winnebago County Fair
August 4-8

Sunnyview Exposition Center, Oshkosh
Tentative Schedule:
Sunday August 1
Pen & Stall Set Up @ 9am
Mandatory Meeting @ 10:30am
Sunnyview Expo Center
Saturday, August 7
Meat Animal Sale
8:30am Buyer Registration
9:00am Sale Begins
Sunnyview Expo Center, Barn A Annex
Tuesday, August 10
Carcass Evaluation @ 9am
Carcass Results @ 6:30pm
Beck’s Meat Processing
519 Clairville Rd, Oshkosh, WI 54904

Missed a Meeting? No Problem!
All of our Meeting Minutes are available on our Google Drive.

For more news, events & workshops!
(our Facebook is public – you don’t need account to view)