2022 Year at a Glance

LOCATION INFORMATION: JPCC = James P Coughlin Center, 625 E County Road Y, Oshkosh • Sunnyview Expo Center (Fairgrounds), 500 E County Road Y, Oshkosh

January FebruaryMarch
Wednesday, January 12 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC
Wednesday, February 9 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC
_______
Saturday, February 26 @ 9-11am
Steer Weigh-in
Sunnyview Expo Center – Barn A
Wednesday, March 9 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC
AprilMayJune
Friday, April 8
DEADLINE: Swine Tag Requests
(Use our Google Form to Request your Tags)
_______
Wednesday, April 13 @ 7:00pm
Swine Tag Pick-up
JPCC
_______
Wednesday, April 13 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC

Saturday, May 7 @ 9-11am
Sheep Weigh-in
Sunnyview Expo Center
_______
Saturday, May 7
DEADLINE: Swine Project ID
Turn in 3 pics of tagged swine with exhibitor’s name listed. See instructions handed out at Tag Pick-up.  
Submit Online
_______
Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC
Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC
JulyAugustSeptember
Wednesday, July 13 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC (MOVED TO SHED BEHIND JPCC)
August 3-7
Winnebago County Fair
(see below for more details)
Wednesday, September 14 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC
This is the meeting to propose ideas for 2023! Please come with your suggestions/proposals.
OctoberNovemberDecember
Wednesday, October 11 @ 7:00pm
Annual Meeting & Elections
JPCC
Wednesday, November 9 @ 7:30pm
Board Meeting
JPCC
No Meeting

LOCATION INFORMATION: JPCC = James P Coughlin Center, 625 E County Road Y, Oshkosh • Sunnyview Expo Center (Fairgrounds), 500 E County Road Y, Oshkosh


2022 Winnebago County Fair
August 3-7

Sunnyview Exposition Center, Oshkosh

Sunday July 31
Pen & Stall Set Up @ 9:30am
Mandatory Meeting @ 10:30am
Sunnyview Expo Center

Tuesday August 2
Animal Check-in @ Fair
12:00noon-6:00pm
Sheep & Swine Weigh-In
12:00noon-5:00pm
Beef Weigh-In
5:00pm

Show Dates & Times

Beef 8:30AM Thursday, Aug 4 
Sheep 3:00PM Thursday, Aug 4
Swine 8:30AM Friday, Aug 5



Saturday, August 6
Meat Animal Auction
8:00am Buyer Registration
9:00am Sale Begins
Sunnyview Expo Center
Barn A Overhang

Tuesday, August 9
Carcass Results @ 7:00:pm

Beck’s Meat Processing
519 Clairville Rd
Oshkosh, WI 54904


For more news, events & workshops!
(our Facebook is public – you don’t need account to view)